What's On masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Neighbourhood Watch
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Forthcoming events

Rubbish Collection

Monday 6th Feb 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 7th Feb 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 8th Feb 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 20th Feb 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 21st Feb 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 22nd Feb 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 6th Mar 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 7th Mar 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 8th Mar 2023      Black wheelie bin


Parish Council Mtg

Tuesday 14th Mar 2023   Village Hall   8.00pm


Rubbish Collection

Monday 20th Mar 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 21st Mar 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 22nd Mar 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 3rd Apr 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 17th Apr 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 1st May 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 2nd May 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 3rd May 2023      Black wheelie bin


Parish Council Mtg AGM & APM

Tuesday 9th May 2023   Village Hall   8.00pm


Rubbish Collection

Monday 15th May 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 16th May 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 17th May 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 29th May 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 30th May 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 31st May 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 12th Jun 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 13th Jun 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 26th Jun 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 27th Jun 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 28th Jun 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 10th Jul 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 11th Jul 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 12th Jul 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 24th Jul 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 26th Jul 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 7th Aug 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 8th Aug 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 9th Aug 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 21st Aug 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 22nd Aug 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 4th Sep 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 5th Sep 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 6th Sep 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 18th Sep 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 19th Sep 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 20th Sep 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 2nd Oct 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 3rd Oct 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 4th Oct 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 16th Oct 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 17th Oct 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 18th Oct 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 30th Oct 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 31st Oct 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 1st Nov 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 13th Nov 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 14th Nov 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 15th Nov 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 27th Nov 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 28th Nov 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 29th Nov 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 11th Dec 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 12th Dec 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 13th Dec 2023      Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 25th Dec 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Monday 25th Dec 2023   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 26th Dec 2023      Green wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Wednesday 27th Dec 2023      Black wheelie bin