What's On masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Neighbourhood Watch
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Forthcoming events

Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 28th Aug 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 4th Sep 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018   Village Hall   8 pm
Includes public forum.


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Your Family Tree

Thursday 13th Sep 2018   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 18th Sep 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 25th Sep 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Macmillan Coffee Morning

Saturday 29th Sep 2018   Village Hall   10.00am - 12.00am


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Corn Dolly making

Thursday 11th Oct 2018   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 16th Oct 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 30th Oct 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 6th Nov 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI International Night

Thursday 8th Nov 2018   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 13th Nov 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 20th Nov 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 27th Nov 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 4th Dec 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Christmas Dinner

Thursday 6th Dec 2018   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 11th Dec 2018   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 18th Dec 2018   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Meeting

Thursday 10th Jan 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Feb 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Mar 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 11th Apr 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 9th May 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 13th Jun 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 11th Jul 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 12th Sep 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 10th Oct 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Nov 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 12th Dec 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm