What's On masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Neighbourhood Watch
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Forthcoming events

Rubbish Collection

Monday 19th Apr 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 20th Apr 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 22nd Apr 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 3rd May 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 4th May 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Parish Council Mtgs APM & AGM

Tuesday 11th May 2021   via Skype   8pm


WI Talk

Thursday 13th May 2021   via Zoom   7.00pm
The tale of the ship of dreams - Titanic


Rubbish Collection

Monday 17th May 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 18th May 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 20th May 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 31st May 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 1st Jun 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Talk

Thursday 10th Jun 2021   via Zoom   7.00pm
Treading the wards - A Nurse's Tale


Rubbish Collection

Monday 14th Jun 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 15th Jun 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 17th Jun 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 28th Jun 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 29th Jun 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 12th Jul 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021   via Skype   8pm


WI Garden Party

Thursday 15th Jul 2021   TBA   TBA


Mobile Library

Thursday 15th Jul 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 26th Jul 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 27th Jul 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 9th Aug 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 10th Aug 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 12th Aug 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 23rd Aug 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 24th Aug 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 6th Sep 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 7th Sep 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 9th Sep 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 14th Sep 2021      8pm


Rubbish Collection

Monday 20th Sep 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 21st Sep 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 4th Oct 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 5th Oct 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 7th Oct 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 18th Oct 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 19th Oct 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 1st Nov 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 4th Nov 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 9th Nov 2021      8pm


Rubbish Collection

Monday 15th Nov 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 16th Nov 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 29th Nov 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 30th Nov 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 2nd Dec 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Monday 13th Dec 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 14th Dec 2021   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Monday 27th Dec 2021   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 28th Dec 2021      Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 30th Dec 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it