What's On masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Neighbourhood Watch
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Forthcoming events

Cool to be Crafty

Friday 22nd Mar 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 26th Mar 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Quiz Night

Saturday 6th Apr 2019   Village Hall   TBA


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 9th Apr 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Italian style

Thursday 11th Apr 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 16th Apr 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Easter Pudding Club

Saturday 20th Apr 2019   Village Hall   2pm - 4.30pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 26th Apr 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 30th Apr 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 7th May 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Meeting Resolutions

Thursday 9th May 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 14th May 2019   Village Hall   8.00 pm
Includes public forum.


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 14th May 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 17th May 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 21st May 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 28th May 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 4th Jun 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 11th Jun 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Summer outing

Thursday 13th Jun 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 18th Jun 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 25th Jun 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 28th Jun 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 9th Jul 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Garden Party

Thursday 11th Jul 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 16th Jul 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 26th Jul 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 30th Jul 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 6th Aug 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 13th Aug 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 20th Aug 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 23rd Aug 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Call the Midwife

Thursday 12th Sep 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 27th Sep 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Harvest supper

Thursday 10th Oct 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 25th Oct 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 5th Nov 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Membersí Evening

Thursday 14th Nov 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 22nd Nov 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 26th Nov 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Carol Concert

Monday 2nd Dec 2019   Village Hall   7.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Christmas Dinner

Thursday 5th Dec 2019   TBA   7.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 10th Dec 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 17th Dec 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin