What's On masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Neighbourhood Watch
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Forthcoming events

Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Village Hall AGM

Tuesday 21st Nov 2017   Village Hall   7 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 28th Nov 2017   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Carols in St Mary's Church

Monday 4th Dec 2017   St Mary's Church   7.30 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 5th Dec 2017   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Christmas Dinner

Thursday 7th Dec 2017   The Wheatsheaf   TBA
The menu and details will be sent out in the November Newsletter.


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 12th Dec 2017   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 19th Dec 2017   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Thursday 28th Dec 2017   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 9th Jan 2018   Village Hall   8.00 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 11th Jan 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 8th Feb 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 8th Mar 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018   Village Hall   8.00 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 12th Apr 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 10th May 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Jun 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 12th Jul 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 13th Sep 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 11th Oct 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 8th Nov 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 13th Dec 2018   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 10th Jan 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Feb 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Mar 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 11th Apr 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 9th May 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 13th Jun 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 11th Jul 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 12th Sep 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 10th Oct 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 14th Nov 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm


WI Meeting

Thursday 12th Dec 2019   Village Hall   7.30 pm