What's On masthead
Home
Village News
What's On
The Church
The Pub
The Village Hall
Women's Institute
The Parish Council
The School
Leisure
Location
History
Photo Album
Ancestors
Where to stay
Environment
Neighbourhood Watch
Health Services
Transport
Local Businesses
In the press
Forthcoming events

Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 27th Aug 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019   Village Hall   8.00 pm
Includes public forum.


WI Call the Midwife

Thursday 12th Sep 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Mobile Library

Thursday 12th Sep 2019   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 17th Sep 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 24th Sep 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 27th Sep 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Macmillan Coffee Morning

Saturday 28th Sep 2019   Village Hall   10 am - 12 noon
Cake, coffee and a good giggle


Macmillan Coffee Morning

Saturday 28th Sep 2019   Village Hall   TBA


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 1st Oct 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Harvest supper

Thursday 10th Oct 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Mobile Library

Thursday 10th Oct 2019   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 15th Oct 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 25th Oct 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 5th Nov 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 7th Nov 2019   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 12th Nov 2019   Village Hall   8.00 pm
Includes public forum.


WI Membersí Evening

Thursday 14th Nov 2019   Village Hall   7.15 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 19th Nov 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Cool to be Crafty

Friday 22nd Nov 2019   Village Hall   1.00 pm to 4.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 26th Nov 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


WI Carol Concert

Monday 2nd Dec 2019   Village Hall   7.00 pm


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


WI Christmas Dinner

Thursday 5th Dec 2019   TBA   7.00 pm


Mobile Library

Thursday 5th Dec 2019   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 10th Dec 2019   and Blue wheelie bin   Black box


Rubbish Collection

Tuesday 17th Dec 2019   and Green wheelie bin   Black wheelie bin


Mobile Library

Thursday 2nd Jan 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 14th Jan 2020   Village Hall   8.00 pm
Includes public forum.


Mobile Library

Thursday 30th Jan 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 27th Feb 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 10th Mar 2020   Village Hall   8.00 pm
Includes public forum.


Mobile Library

Thursday 26th Mar 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 23rd Apr 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday 12th May 2020   Village Hall   8.00 pm
Includes public forum.


Mobile Library

Thursday 21st May 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 18th Jun 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 16th Jul 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 13th Aug 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 10th Sep 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 8th Oct 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 5th Nov 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 3rd Dec 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 31st Dec 2020   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 28th Jan 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 25th Feb 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 25th Mar 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 22nd Apr 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 20th May 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 17th Jun 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 15th Jul 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 12th Aug 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 9th Sep 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 7th Oct 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 4th Nov 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 2nd Dec 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it


Mobile Library

Thursday 30th Dec 2021   School Car Park   1.00pm - 1.45pm
Joining the library is free; just bring along ID with your name and address on it